Contact Me

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie
John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 506
Washington, DC 20004

Main Office: 202-724-8028
Committee on Business and Economic Development: 202-727-6683
Fax: 202-724-8076

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us


STAFF:

Marisa Flowers
Chief of Staff
(202) 478-2456
mflowers@dccouncil.us

Kelley Cislo
Constituent Services Director
(202) 724-8172
kcislo@dccouncil.us

Silas Grant
Senior Advisor
(202) 727-8274
shgrant@dccouncil.us

Jonathan McNair
Director of Community Engagement
(202) 724-1344
jmcnair@dccouncil.us

Marita Crawford Riddick
Staff Assistant
(202) 724-8028
mcrawfordriddick@dccouncil.us

Brett Allen
Senior Legal Counsel
(202) 727-3888
ballen@dccouncil.us

Alicia DiFazio, Esq
Committee Director
(202) 724-8053 oagwai@dccouncil.us

Sandra Karpinsky
Legislative Counsel
(202) 724-9734
skarpinsky@dccouncil.us

Malcom Fox
Communication Manager
(202) 227-1701
mfox@dccouncil.us

Nina Fakolujo 
Scheduler/Administrative Aide
(202) 709-0010
nfakolujo@dccouncil.us