Contact Me

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie
John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 506
Washington, DC 20004

Main Office: 202-724-8028
Committee on Business and Economic Development: 202-727-6683
Fax: 202-724-8076

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us


STAFF:

Marisa Flowers
Chief of Staff
(202) 478-2456
mflowers@dccouncil.us

Barbara Mitchell
Deputy Chief of Staff
(202) 724-8107
bmitchell@dccouncil.us

Brian McClure
Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs
(202) 727-3888
bmcclure@dccouncil.us

Nolan Treadway
Communications Director
(202) 724-8918
ntreadway@dccouncil.us

Marita Crawford Riddick
Staff Assistant
(202) 724-8028
mcrawfordriddick@dccouncil.us

D. Justin Robertson
Committee Director
(202) 724-8053 jroberts@dccouncil.us

Ogochukwu Agwai
Senior Legislative Counsel
(202) 724-8078
oagwai@dccouncil.us

Kelley Cislo
Constituent Services Director
(202) 724-8172
kcislo@dccouncil.us

Jonathan McNair
Community & Communications Manager
(202) 724-1344
jmcnair@dccouncil.us

Silas Grant
Senior Advisor
(202) 727-8274
shgrant@dccouncil.us

Sandra Karpinsky
Legislative Counsel
(202) 724-9734
skarpinsky@dccouncil.us