Contact Me

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie
The John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 506
Washington, DC 20004

Main Office: 202-724-8028
Committee on Business and Economic Development: 202-727-6683
Fax: 202-724-8076

Sign up to receive our email newsletter, The Ward 5 Report

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us

If you are interested in scheduling a meeting with Councilmember McDuffie or inviting Councilmember McDuffie to your event, please follow the links and fill out the corresponding form.

To follow up on scheduling and meeting requests, please contact Barbara Mitchell at bmitchell@dccouncil.us.


STAFF:

Barbara Mitchell
Deputy Chief of Staff
(202) 724-8107
bmitchell@dccouncil.us

Chanell Autrey
Committee Director
(202) 724-8053
cautrey@dccouncil.us

Brian McClure
Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs
(202) 727-3888
bmcclure@dccouncil.us

Kelley Cislo
Constituent Services Director
(202) 724-8172
kcislo@dccouncil.us

Nolan Treadway
Communications Director
(202) 724-8918
ntreadway@dccouncil.us

Jonathan McNair
Community & Communications Manager
(202) 724-1344
jmcnair@dccouncil.us

Marita Crawford Riddick
Staff Assistant
(202) 724-8028
mcrawfordriddick@dccouncil.us

Ogochukwu Agwai
Legislative Counsel
(202) 724-8078
oagwai@dccouncil.us

Silas Grant
Senior Advisor
(202) 727-8274
shgrant@dccouncil.us